Big wp wna animation 02

Wüest Partner  —

From good reputation to brand excellence

 

 

Over the past 30 years, Wüest Partner has become the market leader in property valuation and consulting services in Switzerland. This independent and owner-managed consulting company with more than 180 employees provides the basis for decisions for the driving forces in the construction and property markets as well as spatial and site development.

No-one knows the Swiss property market better than Wüest Partner. Full of entrepreneurial ambition, today’s 17 partners are launching a new chapter in the company’s history. More consulting. New, innovative tools and digital systems. Regional expansion in Switzerland and abroad.

«We want to lay the foundations for the next chapter of our company’s story.»

Together with the 17 partners, Hotz Brand Consultants devised a trailblazing self-image for the Wüest Partner brand. Detailed, and in the form of a clear directional message. So that all partners are pulling together in unison. So that all employees tell the same story, believe in the same thing and work towards the same goal.

To bring the new strategic direction impressively to life, and to generate attraction for clients and employees alike, the designers from Hotz Brand Consultants also created a brand identity for Wüest Partner which does justice to the essence and competences of the company and also brings the brand visually into the 21st century.

Medium logo placements 01
Medium logo placements 02

The new self-image —

Breaking new ground

Hotz Brand Consultants supported Wüest Partner in establishing the new self-image and summing it up concisely in the form of strategic brand positioning. In a multi-stage process, market environment, brand, company, clients and competitors were analysed and the findings summarized in various workshops with the 17 partners. The success drivers behind the good reputation and strength of the Wüest Partner brand were identified in detail.

The brand and offer structure were revised to give more transparency in service performance levels. With an inspirational brand story and the claim «Breaking new ground» the spirit of optimism, which has been a constant feature ever since the company was founded, was aptly communicated. The company name became even stronger in the subsequent naming process.

Small 4 strategie workshop wueest partner

The design system —

«Our WNA»

The next step brought the new self-image visually to life. The shape and unique design language of the characteristic design element, the «WNA» – in the style of a market trend curve and a DNA strand – express ongoing corporate progress.

The unusual colour scheme and specific shading ensure strong recognition and distinctiveness– whether applied to analogue or digital touchpoints.

Medium stationary 2
Medium stationary 2

Bringing the brand to life.  —

First internally, then outside.

After the strategy had been developed and the design created, the first objective was to communicate the new brand identity to the employees. It was important that they were the first to discover how Wüest Partner was set up for a successful future. To this end, Wüest Partner held their Employee Day at the Brand Leadership Building with the specialists from Hotz Brand Consultants. Using games and workshops, the employees explored in detail the brand identity, the competition, the target groups, the success drivers and the service portfolio of Wüest Partner.

Two months later at the Immo-Monitoring Event, an impressive presentation of the new brand identity of Wüest Partner was made to the general public.

Medium aura phase 1440x900
Medium webseite screen wp

«With the strengthened brand consciousness, Wüest Partner is now optimally prepared to advance as a team to a powerful future.»

Medium wu est partner car
Medium w p case mockup umbrella v04
Medium angle 45   cover closed wp2
Medium w p case mockup notebook v05

Big wp wna animation 02

Wüest Partner  —

Vom guten Ruf zur Markenexzellenz.

     

Wüest Partner hat sich in den letzten 30 Jahren zu der in der Schweiz führenden Institution für Immobilienbewertung und -beratung entwickelt. Das unabhängige und inhabergeführte Beratungsunternehmen mit über 180 Mitarbeitenden liefert Entscheidungsgrundlagen für die treibenden Kräfte im Bau- und Immobilienmarkt sowie in der Raum- und Standortentwicklung. Niemand kennt die Zusammenhänge der Schweizer Immobilienwirtschaft so gut wie Wüest Partner.

Voller unternehmerischer Ambition schlagen die mittlerweile 17 Partner jetzt das nächste Kapitel der Unternehmensgeschichte auf. Mehr Beratung. Neue, innovative Tools und digitale Systeme. Regionale Expansion in der Schweiz und international.

«Wir wollen die Grundlage legen für das nächste Kapitel unserer Unternehmensgeschichte.»

Zusammen mit den 17 Partnern erarbeitet Hotz Brand Consultants ein zukunftsweisendes Selbstverständnis für die Marke Wüest Partner. Im Detail und in Form einer klaren Orientierungsbotschaft, die Sinn stiftet. Damit alle Partner am selben Strang ziehen. Damit alle Mitarbeitenden dasselbe erzählen, an dasselbe glauben und auf dasselbe Ziel hinarbeiten.

Um die neue Ausrichtung des Hauses eindrücklich erlebbar zu machen und bei den Kunden sowie den Mitarbeitenden Gravitation zu erzeugen, entwickelten die Designer von Hotz Brand Consultants ausserdem einen Markenauftritt für Wüest Partner, welcher der Kompetenz und Substanz des Unternehmens gerecht wird und die Marke auch visuell im 21. Jahrhundert ankommen lässt.

Medium logo placements 01
Medium logo placements 02

Das neue Selbstverständnis —

«Breaking new ground»

Hotz Brand Consultants unterstützte Wüest Partner dabei, das neue Selbstverständnis herauszuarbeiten und in Form einer strategischen Markenpositionierung auf den Punkt zu bringen. In einem mehrstufigen Prozess wurden Marktumfeld, Marke, Unternehmen, Kunden und Wettbewerber analysiert und die Ergebnisse in verschiedenen Workshops mit den 17 Partnern verdichtet. Im Detail wurden die Erfolgstreiber identifiziert, die als Ursachen hinter dem guten Ruf und der Stärke der Marke Wüest Partner stehen.

Für mehr Transparenz auf Leistungsebene wurde die Marken- und Angebotsstruktur überarbeitet. Mit einer inspirierenden Markenstory und dem Claim «Breaking new ground» wurde die unternehmerische Aufbruchsstimmung, die seit der Gründung ein Dauerzustand im Unternehmen ist, kommunikativ auf den Punkt gebracht. Im sich daran anschliessenden Naming-Prozess wurde der Unternehmensname geschärft.

Small 4 strategie workshop wueest partner

Das Designsystem —

Unsere «WNA»

Im nächsten Schritt wurde das neue Selbstverständnis visuell erlebbar. Das charakteristische Gestaltungselement, die «WNA», drückt durch ihren Verlauf und ihre einzigartige Formensprache – in Anlehnung an eine Kursentwicklungs-Kurve und einen DNA-Strang – kontinuierlichen unternehmerischen Fortschritt im Raum aus.

Das unverwechselbare Farbschema und die gezielten Schattierungen sorgen für ein Höchstmass an Wiedererkennbarkeit und Differenzierung – egal ob die Anwendung an einem analogen oder digitalen Touchpoint erfolgt.

Medium stationary 2
Medium stationary 2

Die Marke zum Leben erwecken —

Erst intern, dann extern.

Nach der Strategieentwicklung und Design-Kreation war das erste Ziel, den Mitarbeitern die neue Markenidentität zu vermitteln. Sie sollten als Erste erfahren, wie sich Wüest Partner erfolgreich für die Zukunft aufstellt. Deswegen hielt Wüest Partner seinen Mitarbeitertag im Brand Leadership Building mit den Experten von Hotz Brand Consultants ab.

Anhand von Spielen und Workshops setzten sich die Mitarbeiter mit der Markenidentität, der Konkurrenz, den Zielgruppen, den Erfolgstreibern und dem Leistungsspektrum von Wüest Partner im Detail auseinander. Zwei Monate später am Immo-Monitoring-Event wurde der neue Wüest-Partner-Markenauftritt eindrucksvoll auch der externen Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt.

Medium aura phase 1440x900
Medium webseite screen wp

«Mit dem geschärften Markenverständnis ist Wüest Partner jetzt bestens gerüstet, um den Weg in die Zukunft als ein Team kraftvoll gehen zu können.»

Medium wu est partner car
Medium w p case mockup umbrella v04
Medium angle 45   cover closed wp2
Medium w p case mockup notebook v05